Hiatus


Hello from Colorado, friends! Sorry for my absence of a couple months; I’ve been a bit busy with my summer internship. And new friends. And the wildfires and other various tragedies that have struck this state just this summer. As much as it pains me to say it, I had almost no time for crafts…let alone posting about them.

But there is a light at the end of the tunnel–my internship is drawing to close and I will return to the east coast soon. I will also be posting soon about something I created for a new friend I made here in Colorado. As soon as I can get a good picture of it with the birthday boy, I shall have another post. I am looking forward to it!

Leave a Reply

