March!


March is a crazy month. It’s got a lot going on: March Madness, Women’s History Month, St. Patrick’s Day, the first day of spring, sometimes Easter, Pi Day, National Nutrition Month, Fire Prevention Month and million other things. It’s also the month of a million birthdays among my family and friends, so it’s a good thing that March is also…National Craft Month! YAY!

So that means a couple things when it comes to my blog. I’m going to try to be more faithful and frequent in my posting, even it means I just redirect you to something someone else made. Later in the month, hopefully, you’ll get to see some of the things I’ve been making for birthdays…I don’t want to ruin the surprise and post them online before the birthday people get them.

Happy Craft Month!

Leave a Reply

